Directorio de la EAP

directorio-EAP

Alejandro Lucero ealejandrolucero@yahoo.com.ar
ealejandrolucero@gmail.com
Buenos Aires
Amanda Viñoles avinoles@gmail.com Buenos Aires
Ana Parra anapabe@wanadoo.es anaparrabe@eremas.com Madrid
Antonia Torres wtorresport@hotmail.com Granada
Ariel Contini ap_contini@yahoo.com.ar Buenos Aires
Beatriz Reoyo beatriz@reoyo.es Pamplona
Bernard Levy blevman54@gmail.com Granada
Carolina Laynez carolina_laynez@msn.com Granada
Emilio Gómez e3gob@hotmail.com Madrid
Emilio Puchol E-MILIO@telefonica.net Pamplona
Enrique Pastrana en.pastrana1@hotmail.com Pamplona
Fabiana Grinberg f_grinberg@yahoo.com.ar Buenos Aires
Genoveva Purita genovevapurita@gmail.com Buenos Aires
Graciela Ramírez gracielaramirez05@yahoo.com.ar Buenos Aires
Jessica Zelasco jessicazelasco@hotmail.com Buenos Aires
Jorge Rios Martinez majalijar@hotmail.com Granada
José Slimobich joseslimobich@yahoo.com.ar Buenos Aires
Juana Mejías Ramírez mejiasrj@hotmail.com Madrid
Luigi Correra dott_pixel@yahoo.it Bolonia
María Jesús Lazcano mjlazcanohamilton@hotmail.com Granada
Manuel Duro mdl131@hotmail.com Granada
Marcela de Bernardo marceladebernardo@gmail.com Buenos Aires
Marcela Edreira edreiramarcela@hotmail.com Buenos Aires
Marisa Rodriguez Ogando mlrogando@gmail.com Madrid
María Laura Alonzo alonzo.marialaura@gmail.com Buenos Aires
María Luisa Leon Oficina: MLLeon@provart.com.ar
Particular: mlleon007@gmail.com
Buenos Aires
María Mercedes Della Torre mmdellatorre@yahoo.com.ar Buenos Aires
Norma Yanes normay7@hotmail.com Granada
Pablo Garrofe pablogarrofe@yahoo.com Buenos Aires
Pamela Monkobodzky pamonk@katamail.com Bolonia
Paula Herman paulaherman@hotmail.com Buenos Aires
Pedro Muerza muerzacho@ono.com Pamplona
Regina González gonzregina@hotmail.com Pamplona
Rosa Belzunegui robelzungui@gmail.com Pamplona
Rosa Fornals rosa_fornals@yahoo.es Granada
Sandra Raphael raphaelsandra@hotmail.com Buenos Aires
Stella Cassese stellabio@fibertel.com.ar Buenos Aires
vivi_pal@hotmail.com Buenos Aires